Friday, December 30, 2016

The Holdover

Jolly Gee Wilikers!!!

As the year comes to a close, and many make New Years Resolutions that will be forgotten about before Martin Luther King Day... we need a soundtrack that is witty and clever because being redundant is THEE social norm, especially in hip hop music.

Ladies and Gentleman of the Blue Planet...

The very, very long awaited...

'The Holdover' mixtape by

(don... don... dunnnn.....)

Rain Darko.

This is the first official release by Darko. The 13-track project features productions from Syck Toonami & Whisper, and a few others.


01. Intro (produced by Syck Toonami)
02. ifo (feat. Ressy B & KaOus aka Whisper) (produced by Parallax)
03. Psycho
04. Rain Nargis (Goodbye Lite) (produced by HM Green)
05. BeatBox (produced by Syck Toonami)
06. Session with Detroit Poetry Society
07. Tall Grass (feat. Dah Fam) (produced by Nate J)
08. Hamekameha
09. Zmxke II (feat. Yung Souja)
10. Falcon Punch (feat. Kyo & Savior Monroe of Camp Phire Connection, Moonman & Kilgo from The Tryadz and Whisper)
11. Obelisk (produced by Jerrod Hinton)
12. WhisperTovd / Camp Phire (feat. Kyo & Savior Monroe of Camp Phire Connection, Octane & Yung Souja of Blvk Tovd, and Whisper) (produced by itsGoodBeats)
13. The Truth


AR 15 gets #TheHandover

Monday, November 28, 2016

TNB4 is Here

Back before the world was going to end in 2012, people were waiting on TNB4. Before Ebola viruses, before Obama's 2nd term, before the Drake frenzy, people were waiting on TNB4.

We've been waiting so long, not just on TNB4, but for Whisper himself to release a project. We haven't heard Whisper since 2013! We are very anxious.!

Tha Nu Beginnin' mixtape series started in 2008; the second installment released in 2009; and the third in 2011. Tha Nu Beginnin' Mixtape Series is for those who are sick of traditional rap and hip hop, and need something different - but with substance and relatability .

This is definitely for the anti-mainstream music heads! This mixtape for anyone breathing right now. After listening to the mixtape from front to back, I must say, you HAVE TO LISTEN TO THIS TAPE.
Any conversation about it before hand is just "Spoiler Alert" and we don't want to spoil it for ANYONE.

Enough chatter. . .
Just listen. . . and enjoy.


Thursday, September 1, 2016

Kay Nucents x vibrateHIGHER

KAY NUCENTS releases his new EP

Kay Nucents is a producer for WhisperMuzik.

Formally titled: TRANSform
Composed: 2013 - 2016
Album Art: Whisper
Photography: Syck Toonami
Produced by: Kay Nucents
Released: July 11, 2016

Physical Copies Only
To Order Your Copy, Email:

Shipping Available To Anywhere In The U.S.A.
Donations accepted via PayPal & Money Order

Monday, February 1, 2016

Syck Toonami x Kay Nucents

WhisperMuzik goes back to the electro sound with this one. This projects starts and finishes with the same sample - opens with Syck Toonami & closes with Kay Nucents, however the duo offers the nicest of peanut butter and jelly blends known to date.

This is the best thing for your music playlist. Trust me.

1. Bluxross (Syck Toonami)

2. Agony

3. Need Dollars

4. White Rabbits

5. Red Lines (Kay Nucents)

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

KaOus aka Whisper - Fear of the Unknown EP

  1. Better Than Ya Favorite Rapper [prod. by Whisper]
  2. Done [prod. by Whisper]
  3. Alone (feat. Dah Fam) [prod. by Whisper]
  4. November 2 [ Kay Nucents]
  5. REAL [prod. by Whisper]
  6. Crushin' [prod. by Kay Nucents]
  7. All I Wanna Know Is... [prod. by Whisper]
  8. Control [RMX]


Friday, February 15, 2013

KaOus aka Whisper - Opinionated LP

February 5, 2013, WhisperMuzik C.E.O., Whisper, released his first and self-produced LP. The album contains seventeen tracks of pure awesomeness and bonus track! For a small price, you can support the Detroit-artist, as well as his growing empire.

SIDENOTE: While you're at it, download KaOus aka Whisper's app. Stay posted with new music and shows! 

  1. Take a Picture of Me/Real
  2. GrindMode
  3. Sixteen
  4. Stop Playing
  5. Opinionated
  6. My Bitches
  7. Sex Appeal
  8. Mellowed (feat. KayK)
  9. Addictions
  10. No Sleep
  11. Grosse Ile
  12. That's Life
  13. Shots
  14. Lyrical Hypnosis
  15. iHipHop
  16. Part 2
  17. Gospel
  18. Suicide Note [Bonus Track]



KaOus aka Whisper on Facebook

Monday, December 31, 2012

T.D.B. - My Clarification

3, 2, 1...
This is an official release by WhisperMuzik... it's officially official and it's free! Happy freakin' New Year!!

T.D.B. (Ressy Bush) 'My Clarification'

  1. Forever On Some Mob Shit
  2. Ressy's PSA
  3. Rumors
  4. Open House (feat.KaOus aka Whisper)
  5. Golddiggers (feat. Bo)
  6. I Ain't Never Been II (feat. KaOus aka Whisper)
  7. Brief Intermission
  8. 21 the Hard Way
  9. 30 Inches
  10. Savage Lyfe
  11. Tears of Joy
  12. I'll Manage
  13. Dearly Beloved/Final Farewell [prod. by Syck Toonami]
  14. Look What You've Done